My Benefits At ConvaTec

Welcome to the ConvaTec Benefits – U.S. Website.

For copies of plan documents, policies (including Tuition Reimbursement), or if you have specific benefit questions, please email the ConvaTec Benefits Team at benefits@convatec.com.

Employee Resource Center

 

VIRTUAL HEALTH FAIR

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 3rd, 10 AM – 6 PM Eastern Time

BENEFIT MEETINGS

  • October 27th @ 1:00 PM Eastern Time / 10 AM Pacific Time
  • November 9th @ 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 12 PM Pacific Time
  • November 11th @ 4:00 PM Eastern Time / 1 PM Pacific Time

OPEN ENROLLMENT

NOVEMBER 1 – NOVEMBER 15

COVID-19 & Benefits

Please scroll to the bottom of this page for the Coronavirus tile.  Information is included from our benefit vendors.  If you have any questions, please contact benefits@convatec.com.

Stay healthy!

The Benefits Team

Disability, Leaves & Life Insurance

Leave Types Administered by Prudential

Short-Term Disability, Long-Term Disability, Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA), Adoption Leave, Maternity Leave, Paternity Leave, Foster Care Leave, Military Leave.

To initiate a claim, call Prudential at 1-800-842-1718.

See All